Birth Poetry Contest

Let me say at the start, that I am not involved in the poetry contest, so PLEASE do not submit any entries to me! [I have to say this, because it seems like every time I say that something is happening on another blog or on some website, I get at least one comment as if I’m in charge of the contest myself.]

The contest will be at Birth Activist, and entries can be emailed to robin at robin elise weiss dot com with the subject line, “Birth Poetry Contest.” Click here for all details.

Leave a Reply

