Don’t Let This Happen to You

From a new blog written by an experienced L&D nurse comes the story of “Sarah and John” and the birth of their first child. A must-read! Part 1 and Part 2. She is going to be doing a series of “Don’t Let This Happen to You”, and here is the first part of the next in the series.

Oh, yeah, I like this nurse! Thanks to Empowering Birth for the link.

Just go ahead and add her to your bookmarks, Google Reader, whatever, if you haven’t already, because I can tell she’s going to have a lot more good and interesting things to say

2 Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the pingback🙂 I am glad you enjoyed the story and I am THRILLED you are spreading the word! Thank you! The more women we can spread the word to the better!! I think your clients are very lucky to have you as their educator!

  2. I just found this L&D Nurse’s blog and yours! I hope to be reading everything I can. I share your philosophies. Thank you for all you do for empowering women! I’ll be reading! I have some birth stories I’m just starting to tell after I set the tone for the era when I started to practice in the 70’s.

Leave a Reply

