Take the Birth Survey

Click here to go to the survey by Independent Childbirth.

2 Responses

  1. Okay… here is the thing. I’ve taken two.
    Can I fill out the survey twice? or combine them?
    hmmmm?

  2. I think that once you’ve filled out the survey, it won’t let you fill it out a second time. Because when I clicked on it the second time, it went to a “thanks for filling out the survey” page, instead of to the survey. The survey was actually made by a fellow CBE, and I’m not familiar with the parameters of it to know for sure. I filled it out as for my first birth (since that was when I had taken childbirth prep classes); but you could fill it out for either of them, and then try to fill it out a second time and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

