Hello world!

Welcome to my little corner of the blogosphere!🙂 I’m very excited to start my own blog, and hope to interact with you through it.

A little about me–my name is Kathy Petersen, and I live in North Mississippi. I’ve had two homebirths, and am a self-confessed “birth junkie.” Since the empowering birth of my first child three years ago, I’ve been interested in all things related to pregnancy and birth, and have recently become a childbirth educator. If you have any questions about pregnancy or birth, just ask me….woman to woman.

Leave a Reply

